bosch servisi

ankara escort

  • şikayet var sikayet com şikayet şikayet sitesi alo şikayet şikayet sikayet
  • Gawad sa Natatanging Kababaihan


    Our very own Dr. Josette T. Biyo, PSHS System Executive Director, was awarded with the GAWAD KWF - GAWAD SA NATATANGING KABABAIHAN by the Komisyon sa Wikang Filipino (Commission on Filipino Language) or KWF.

    On the 5th anniversary of the Commission, 13 one-of-a-kind women were conferred with this award for their exemplary support to the National Language of the Filipinos, through their various involvement in their respective fields.  Awarding Ceremony was held at Bayleaf Hotel in Intramuros, Manila on August 24, 2012.

    This year’s league of awardees:

    1. FE A. HIDALGO — Education
    2. LIZA MASA — Karapatang Pangkababaihan
    3. JESSICA SOHO — Media
    4. LEILA DE LIMA — Justice
    5. LETICIA RAMOS-SHAHANI — Legislation
    6. BELLAFLOR ANGARA-CASTILLO — Good Governance
    7. JOSETTE T. BIYO — Science and Technology
    8. CYNTHIA VILLAR — Business
    9. VILMA SANTOS-RECTO — Local Government
    10. BLESILDA DELA ROSA — Medicine
    11. CECILE GUIDOTE-ALVAREZ — Art and Culture
    12. ANITA LINDA — Film
    13. HELENA Z. BENITEZ — Social Science


    (Armi Flor R. Santos, Information Officer)




    Taiwan and Korean School Visit


    FAD Manual of Operations Workshop


    DOST News


    Transparency Seal

    © Philippine Science High School System